TRELEC

Contact

Ingénieur aux ventes

Michel Trepanier, ing

B.Sc. Génie électrique
Cell: (418) 809-8919
michel@trelec.ca

Specialiste en Application

Carlos Oliveira, ing.Jr, M.Sc.

M.Sc. Génie électrique
Cell: (418) 609-3230
carlos@trelec.ca

Representant technique

Murray Hickman

Cell: (514) 506-9996
murray@trelec.ca

Ingénieur aux ventes

Quoc Tuan Duong, ing.

B.Sc. Génie électrique
Cell: (438) 520-8090
tuan@trelec.ca

Adjointe aux ventes et marketing

Catherine Genest-Boivin

Tél: (418) 878-8919
catherine@trelec.ca

Administration

Christine Genest

Tél: (418) 878-8919
christine@trelec.ca

Commandes & Soumissions

Ventes Internes

Tél: (418) 878-8919
commande@trelec.ca

324 Racette – St-Augustin-Desmaures – Québec – G3A 1R2

Téléphone: (418) 878-8919

Fax: (418) 878-8920

Courriel: info@trelec.ca